Who are we

The organisation of the society is performed by the committee:

Chair Terry QUINN
Vice Chair Jacqueline ERULIN
Secretary Jacqueline BANIERE
Treasurer Arthur HOHLER
Lectures Françoise PEPIN-LEHALLEUR
Visits Ghislaine ELLIOTT

Honorary President Mr. le Marquis de Breteuil
Founder Member Mrs. Janine Davy
Honorary Committee Mr. Antoine d’ALBIS
Mr. Christopher BROWN
Mr. Alain BRY